बाल श्रम अनुभाग
Child Labour Section
Platform for Effective Enforcement for No Child Labour
Contact List
S No Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Ms Shama Parveen  Assistant Section Officer  011-23473158  child[dot]labour-mol[at]nic[dot]in 
Shri Pradeep Kumar  Assistant Section Officer  011-23473158  child[dot]labour-mol[at]nic[dot]in 
Shri Sanjeev Kumar Sinha  Assistant Section Officer  011-23473158  child[dot]labour-mol[at]nic[dot]in 
SANJAY KUMAR  DISTRICT MAJISTRATE / CHAIRMAN   9454417517  nclpallahabad[at]gmail[dot]com 
A.K. SINGH  PROJECT DIRECTOR   8299641716  nclpallahabad[at]gmail[dot]com 
Irfan Ali  Clerk cum Accountant  9760075573  nclprampur[at]gmail[dot]com 
Bhanu Pratap singh  CDO/PD  9837914243  nclprampur[at]gmail[dot]com 
Zameer Ulla  Programme Manager  9756725990  sameer3333333[at]gmail[dot]com 
Kashif Raza  Steno/DEO  9897930222  razakashif229[at]gmail[dot]com 
10  Pankaj Kumar  Programme Manager  9837914243  pankajshekhar9[at]gmail[dot]com 
11  sarvesh pandey  programme manager  9415631500  sarveshp1500[at]gmail[dot]com 
12  satyawar pandey  programme manager  9336747209  nclpallahabad[at]gmail[dot]com 
13  nagedra pratap singh  accauntant  9559982605  nclpallahabad[at]gmail[dot]com 
14  MOHAMMAD ASLAM  Steno  8687216940  nclpallahabad[at]gmail[dot]com 
15  devendra kumar  draiver  9721196930  nclpallahabad[at]gmail[dot]com 
16  ram sewak prajapati  peon  9305997883  nclpallahabad[at]gmail[dot]com 
17  Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar  Minister of State for Labour and Employment(Independent Charge)  011-23717515, 011-23714658   
18  subbarao.s  project director  9738856514  subburs2015[at]gmail[dot]com 
19  Debojyoti Banerjee  Programme Manager  8910916138  deboban4[at]gmail[dot]com